Office of Development
Three Rivers Endowment Trust
The Three Rivers Endowment Trust partners with donors to invest in Three Rivers students, faculty, and programs. The Three Rivers Endowment Trust was established to channel donations to Three Rivers College in a way that benefits both the College and the donor. All gifts, whether intended for scholarship, program support, or general support of the College, are managed by the Endowment Trust Board and ultimately directed back to the College as instructed by the donor.

The Three Rivers Endowment Trust is dedicated to making success stories happen. It advances the mission of the College by raising funds that support the College's students, faculty, staff, and programs.

Donations to Three Rivers College make a difference by:
  • Helping students build brighter futures.
  • Providing businesses with a well-trained workforce.
  • Building partnerships that make Southeast Missouri a great place for all of us to live, work, and raise families.
Donations to Three Rivers College benefit the donor in the following ways:
  • Because the Three Rivers Endowment Trust is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization, donations to it are tax deductible.
  • Donors receive recognition for their spirit of philanthropy.
  • The Endowment Trust provides an avenue for individuals and businesses to partner with the College.
Donations to Three Rivers College:
  • Construct, expand, and improve Three Rivers' buildings and classrooms.
  • Keep Three Rivers on the cutting edge of technology.
  • Provide student support.
  • Enrich instruction.
  • Enhance College programs.
  • Strengthen student services.
  • Support cultural, civic, and educational activities on campus.
  • Help build the future of Southeast Missouri.
An investment in Three Rivers College with the Three Rivers Endowment Trust helps Three Rivers achieve its goals. Call 573-840-9077 today.

Three Rivers Endowment Trust Board Members

Michelle Reynolds, Director of Development
Allen Brooks, Chair
Christy Frazier-Moore, Secretary
Matt Funke, Treasurer
The Hon. John Bloodworth H. Riley Bock
Steve Boyers
Charlotte Eubank (Ex Officio)
Regina Griffin
Sen. Doug Libla
Keith Holloway
David Lynn
Nathan Maurer
Dr. Ken McVey
Terry McVey
Dr. Marty Michel
Dr. Wesley Payne
Mark Stidham
Chris Williams
Three Rivers College Menu
About Us News & Headlines Admissions Current Students Academics ARC/Library Financial Aid Student Accounts Student Services Campus Life Faculty/Staff Directory Contact Us Tinnin Center President's Office Campus Safety Raiders Athletics